Become a Member   Donate   Shop

2017 Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony

The Sacramento BLUES Society presents:

2017 Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony

Sunday September 24, 2017

1:00 – 5:00 pm

Harlows – 2708 J St. Sacramento 95816


2017 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Bill Scholer

Fred “Deacon” Baker

Kenny “Obie Dee” Bancromphant

Stan Powell

Tim Wilbur

with a special HOF Induction for Jay Peterson presented by Charlie Baty and Rick Estrin

Tickets at the door – $15 General Public

$10 Current Sacramento Blues Society Members